## Girls' 3200 Meter Relay in the PCL Meet

		Taylor Lucke		Jenny Lee	
2017	10: 05.78	Madison Langhals	Kalida	Sarah Eubank	Pandora-Gilboa
	10. 03.78	Kyla Fortman		Kara Diller	
		Kelly Doepker		Kinsey Miller	
2018	10: 07.20	Alyssa Ellerbrock	Columbus Grove	Jenny Lee	Pandora-Gilboa
		Taylor Ellerbrock		Sarah Eubank	
	10. 07.20	Allison Choi		Kara Diller	
		Erin Downing		Kinsey Miller	
2019		Erin Downing	Columbus Grove	Jenny Lee	Pandora-Gilboa
	10: 48.30	Morgan Deffenbaugh		Sarah Eubank	
	10. 46.30	Sydney Witteborg		Kara Diller	
		Alyssa Ellerbrock		Kinsey Miller	

2020	No Track Meet Due to COVID
------	----------------------------

2022	10, 22,01	Kenzie Fortman Ady Miller	Kalida	Jenny Lee Sarah Eubank	Pandora-Gilboa
	10: 33.01	Maddie Houck		Kara Diller	
		Allie Kuhlman		Kinsey Miller	
2023	10: 36.92	Allie Kuhlman	Kalida	Jenny Lee	Pandora-Gilboa
		Ady Miller		Sarah Eubank	
		Katie Bendele		Kara Diller	
		Andrea Burgei		Kinsey Miller	

The girls' 3200 meter relay was first held in the PCL Track and Field Meet in 1980 with Leipsic winning and setting the initial record at 10 minutes, 57.0 seconds. The runners were Diane Maag, Laurie Montooth, Janice Kreinbrink and Deb Rodriguez. The PCL records has been set nine times since its beginning. The current record of 9 minutes, 51.9 seconds is held by Pandora-Gilboa and was set in 2000. The runners were Jenny Lee, Sarah Eubank, Kara Diller and Kinsey Miller.